ae7c8b7b91 · docs: 添加仓库说明、一周工作计划模板与第1周计划 · Updated 2026-10-17 11:05:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?