a4f62dcb3c · docs(plan): 添加一周工作计划模板与使用说明 · Updated 2026-10-17 11:07:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?